Pretties

blackmountain

This entry was posted in pretties. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pretties

  1. opulence says:

    I love these! Do you do them? I’ve just realised my stupid blog name of ‘Opulence’ comes up when I post a comment, so I thought I’d better declare that it’s actually Vicky. Of Intrepid Mother-Land. No idea why I picked that daft name, all I know is that it’s unchangeable. Sigh.

  2. hayley says:

    Thank you! yes I do them. And I know who you are (that’s not meant to be said in a menacing way btw, just in case it comes across as such). Opulence is a very glamorous blog name! Mine is just Hayley. I want a glamorous blog name now.

Leave a Reply

