Might as well face it, you’re addicted to stats

And I am. Addicted to stats, that is. I look at the stats for this site more than anything else. I get all excited when i see that one more person has read something, even though it’s probably the same person checking to see if I have actually bothered to write anything since they last looked (usually, no).

This is my favourite stat so far. There’s a thing that tells you how many people have come to your site from Google, and what they’ve typed in to Google to reach you. I only have one person who has visited me from Google, and therefore one search term. And it is….wait for it….”Rubber Gloves.”

If you are reading, rubber gloves searchee, thank you. I doubt I was what you were looking for but thanks for stopping by all the same.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

