Pretties

More trees, vicar? Don’t mind if I do.

Coming soon to a coffee shop near you (if you live in Oprington)

This weekend I will be hauling my ass and a truck load of scribbles to Mystic Brew on Orpington High Street, who have a big old wall with my name on it. I think there are going to be about 10 of my pictures there in all and I am a teensy bit excited about it, not least because it gives me an excuse to go there more often and indulge my spiralling coffee habit.

Also featuring will be this little dancing blast from the past, who has been stuck in my portfolio since 2005. She deserves an outing, don’t you think?

Tralalalalalaaaaa

This entry was posted in pretties and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pretties

  1. annablagona says:

    Ooh, love it. So a cafe has given you a wall? To sell your art? How exciting! Take a picture of the wall!

  2. Fayester says:

    That is so exciting! Definitely want to see a picture of the wall (with you looking tres proud perhaps?)

    I can’t wait to hang my Restall. It is framed and looks fabulous but in hiding until Mum has been given hers.

Leave a Reply

