Me and your father have been worried sick.

I know. I’ve been away a while. I didn’t phone, I didn’t write, you were on the verge of calling the police. I’m sorry. What can I tell you, things are busy. But don’t cry, here’s a couple of recent pretties. I’ll be flogging some more at the Fun In The Park event in the Priory Gardens, Orpington, this Saturday. Yes, that’s correct. Outdoors. I am hoping it doesn’t rain, otherwise methinks it will be Not Much Fun In The Park.

just, like, some birds. and that.

Lovely little Lily. Aww.

This entry was posted in pretties and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Me and your father have been worried sick.

  1. Ali says:

    I love the birdies! :o) I have a case of the wants…

  2. Milla says:

    Haven’t logged on for a while, and look what I find!!! That Lily is a cutie 😉 xxx

Leave a Reply

