Check it out..

..my new pretties page!! Made by my dearest boy. Lots more to add but couldn’t resist showing it off. There’s a link to the right now as well.

http://antonyl.brinkster.net/hayley/test/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Check it out..

  1. Ali says:

    Love the Mousey and the Geese, and the Boy with the Hedge!! Ooooh you’re fab.

  2. annablagona says:

    Now that was a treat, seeing all those Restalls altogether. I’m not being sychophantic cos you’re my mate, but blimey, I LOVE your stuff.

  3. Jules says:

    I heart the pretties 🙂

  4. vividity says:

    Really nice artwork! I’ve bookmarked you so I can come back to check out some more. Do you sell? Where?

    • hayley says:

      Hi Jennifer! Thanks ever so much for your comments. At the moment I just sell via word of mouth, people email me a request and I dutifully send them a picture, once they have crossed my palm with silver of course. All very low tech! I do hope to set up proper internet selling soon so do stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

