Please excuse our appearance while we update your store

It’s going to get a bit messy. I am trying to incorporate my picture site as part of the blog, but a separate section.  Not sure how to do it, so bear with me. I kinda thought that anyone who just wanted to look at pretties might not want to have to scroll through pages and pages of me swearing and complaining about Orpington. And that anyone who wants to read me swearing and complaining might not want to scroll through pages of drawings…so am a bit of a work in progress right now. Soz.

This entry was posted in don't really know what i'm doing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

