A is for Awwww

It’s a busy old time Chez Hayley (note Chez Hayley. Was a bit tempted to say “It’s a busy old time at the Restall Studio”, purposely giving you all a false impression of some kind of slick, professional workspace – with skylights and a nearby Starbucks, obv – rather than my real life workspace which is simply my dining room table). But anyway, like I said, busy busy.

Boo

I am currently have a rather large backlog of orders and I’m also starting work on a series of cute alphabet prints. I’m aiming to have a girl’s alphabet and a boy’s alphabet ready for purchase by the autumn. You can see a little preview of it to the right here, still working out how much, if any, extra colour to use. I’ll also need to figure out the best way of actually printing them and can see lots of different paper experiments in my near future.

This entry was posted in pretties and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

