Christmas is coming…

I know you don’t want to think about it. I get that (well actually, I don’t, as I am the world’s most enthusiastic fan of christmas and I am TOTALLY down with Wizzard in their longing for Christmas every day). But would it help ease you into the season if I told you I’m about to print a set of pretty cards? Available from next month:

They are work in progress right now so please don’t judge me on the wonky text. Also on the subject of All Things Seasonal, I was flicking through one of those ‘what you did on this day last year’ thingys on Facebook (I am sure it actually has a snappier title than that but you know what I mean), and was alarmed to discover that this time last year my calendars were not only designed, but printed. Safe to say I am just a teensy bit later this year, but I will have calendars available next month too.

One last thing about the C word – before you all lose it and throw your Shakin’ Stevens posters at me – the order books for commissions are filling up. So if you’re buying someone a picture this year, book it in or you’ll be disappointed.

This entry was posted in seasonal musings, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas is coming…

  1. Richard Rounding says:

    Dear Hayley, I am interested in a calendar please can you give the price including postage to Mallorca, Spain Kind Regards Richard

    Date: Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:56:08 +0000 To: bcfcmallorca@hotmail.com

    • hayley says:

      Hello, Richard! Thanks for your interest. I’m looking for a new printer so don’t have prices yet – will let you know when I do! Best wishes, Hayley

Leave a Reply

